Cover my eyes

No wonder I'm scared to look in your eyes. You've turned me away so many times. You can take it away at any given moment. It's hard to believe when you're in this disguise.

So would you hold me please I'm tryin hard to breath I'm just surviving So would you hold me please I'm tryin hard to breath stop me from crying.

When I see you walking with her I have to cover my eyes Everytime you leave with her I have to cover my eyes.

No wonder it hurts to sit by your side. There's a different song I can play you tonight. We can break the pattern we can change the colour. You don't have to worry about the others.


So would you hold me please I'm tryin hard to breath I'm just surviving So would you hold me please I'm tryin hard to breath stop me from crying.

When I see you walking with her I have to cover my eyes Everytime you leave with her I have to cover my eyes.

-La Roux

Hur mkt har jag gråtit till denna låt nu? väldigt mkt.
Men nu ska det sovas. Tältresning kl 9 imorgon

Kommentera här:

Foto: Emelie Ohlsson

Här följer ni mig på min väg tillbaka från korsbandsskadad via en operation till mitt aktiva liv. Mitt mål är att under 2016 göra comeback i fotbollsmålet i division 1 och att lyfta tyngre på gymmet än jag någonsin gjort tidigare. Det är en lång väg kvar, men för var dag som går är jag närmare.

Instagram

@Jossefinast

Länkar

Tabell och resultat - Div 1 Södra Götaland, damer