Lifehouse - somewhere in between

Vaknade idag med en klump i magen. Hade denna låten på hjärnan. Säger inte mer.




I can't meet Losing sleep over this No I can't And now I cannot stop pacing Give me a few hours I'll have this all sorted out If my mind would just stop racing Cause I cannot stand still I can be this unsturdy This cannot be happening This is over my head But underneath my feet Cause by tomoroow morning I'll have this thing beat And everything will be back to the way that it was I wish that it was just that easy Cause I'm waiting for tonight Been waiting for tomoroow I'm somewhere in between What is real Just a dream What is real Just a dream What is real Just a dream Would you catch me if I fall out of what I fell in Dont be surprised if I collapse down at your feet again I don't want to run away from this I know that I just don't need this

Kommentera här:

Foto: Emelie Ohlsson

Här följer ni mig på min väg tillbaka från korsbandsskadad via en operation till mitt aktiva liv. Mitt mål är att under 2016 göra comeback i fotbollsmålet i division 1 och att lyfta tyngre på gymmet än jag någonsin gjort tidigare. Det är en lång väg kvar, men för var dag som går är jag närmare.

Instagram

@Jossefinast

Länkar

Tabell och resultat - Div 1 Södra Götaland, damer